Mounties Official Sponsor

Coaches and Contacts

Offering 10 Men’s Sports

 
Sport Name Title Email
Baseball Jamie Welliever Head Baseball Coach jamie.welliever@southmont.k12.in.us
Basketball Jon Sparks Head Basketball Coach jon.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us
Cross Country Trent Vickery Head Cross Country Coach
Football Desson Hannum Head Football Coach desson.hannum@Southmont.k12.in.us
Golf Head Golf Coach
Soccer Brandon Rash Head Soccer Coach  Brandon.rash@Southmont.k12.in.us
Swimming Buck Waddell Head Swimming Coach Eugene.waddell@Southmont.k12.in.us
Tennis Nathan Poynter Head Tennis Coach ditchdigger47989@yahoo.com
Track Desson Hannum Head Track Coach desson.hannum@southmont.k12.in.us
Wrestling Kevin Wilkinson Head Wrestling Coach kevin.wilkinson@southmont.k12.in.us

Offering 11 Women’s Sports

 
Sport Name Title Email
Basketball Dustin Oakley Head Basketball Coach  dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us
Cheerleader Anna Cornelius Head Cheerleader Coach anna_r_cornelius@yahoo.com
Cross Country Trent Vickery Head Cross Country Coach trenton.vickery@southmont.k12.in.us
Golf Bill Whalen Head Golf Coach
Gymnastics Aimee Zachary Head Gymnastics Coach Aimee.Zachary@southmont.k12.in.us
Soccer Maddie Burton Head Soccer Coach  madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us
Softball Jennifer Watson Head Softball Coach Jennifer.Griffith@southmont.k12.in.us
Swimming Ian Line Head Swimming Coach ian.line@southmont.k12.in.us
Tennis Rob Reimondo Head Tennis Coach rreimondo@capperlaw.com
Track Desson Hannum Head Track Coach desson.hannum@Southmont.k12.in.us
Volleyball Lauran Nichols Head Volleyball Coach  lbthompson22@gmail.com